Contact Us Now

Northern Ireland: 07922870022
Republic Of Ireland: 0861564881
0868615834

MGM Cargo Limited

 Secured and Reliable Freight Forwarder

Collection Schedule 2019

Estimated Time of Arrival of shipment to Philippines  is shown HERE. Please allow a few days for delivery.  

 

Date of Collection Location in Northern Ireland / Republic of  Ireland
November 15, 2019 Friday Dundalk,Newry
November 17, 2019 Sunday Drogheda, Dublin,Co.Dublin,Co.Kildare,Co.Wicklow 
November 19, 2019 Tuesday

Belfast, Dundonald 

November 20, 2019 Wednesday Bangor, Newtownards 
November 22, 2019 Friday Antrim,Ballymena,Coleraine,Portrush 
November 25, 2019 Monday Lisburn,Portadown 
November 27, 2019 Wednesday  Newcastle,Rathfriland,Downpatrick
November 28, 2019 Thursday Limavady,Derry/Londonderry,Letterkenny,Co.Donegal 
November 30, 2019 Saturday Drogheda,Dublin,Co.Dublin,Co.Kildare,Co.Wicklow
December 3, 2019 Tuesday Omagh,Enniskillen,Sligo,Co.Leitrim,Co.Mayo